20% Discount on all Printables! Hurry! Use the code : SPRING24

Life cycle of a frog Printable

Regular price $2.00

Tax included.

An Interactive Activity to learn the stages of  FROG LIFE CYCLE or FROG METAMORPHOSIS.

 A frog goes through six stages in life as follows:

  • 1. Eggs
  • 2. Embryo
  • 3. Tadpole (Without legs)
  • 4. Tadpole (With legs)
  • 5. Young frog
  • 6. Adult frog

This printable is designed to make a velcro matching activity and is Perfect to add to your Learning Binder! 

  • INSTANT Download 
  • You will receive 2 PDFs in a ZIP file
  • A4 & Letter Size
  • 1 Activity Page + 1 Cutout Sheet 
  • I recommend Lamination for Multiple usages. 

Note: This Activity is part of our SPRING Learning Binder (20 Activities) 


- This is a DIGITAL DOWNLOAD. No physical items will be Shipped.

- Due to the nature of the item, Refunds cannot be made for Instant Download purchases.

- Due to monitor differences and your printer settings, the actual colours of your printed product may vary slightly.

- You will need Adobe Reader to open & print the PDF file. It can be downloaded for FREE at http://get.adobe.com/reader/

- Some Printables are sent in a compressed ZIP format. You need to Extract the files and then print. If you face any difficulty while using on Mobile, kindly try in a PC or Laptop. 

This printable is intended for PERSONAL USE ONLY. Commercial use of this file which includes file sharing, distribution, reselling, or using the printed work from this file for profit is strictly prohibited.